Boy…or Girl Wonder

will terry

I have never promoted anyone’s KickStart Program before but this one is such an excellent one I thought some of my blog followers would like to support it…if not monetarily, simple as a fellow author/illustrator.

Will Terry is an outstanding illustrator who does webinars on illustration as a profession. He mentors many people who have the desire but lack the experience.

One of his projects involves creating a book of pop characters as children…everything from Marvel to Star Wars and Harry Potter. If you look at his work and his KickStart plan you will see he is highly qualified to do the work and produce a wonderful product. He’s already raised half the money for this project and I think he will have no problem meeting his target goal.

If I have piqued your interest, check out this link.

