Listen to Your Mother – San Francisco

It’s official! I’ll be performing at the Listen to Your Mother show in San Francisco on May 6th! I had submitted a humorous essay last year but was too ill to audition for the show afte…

Source: Listen to Your Mother – San Francisco

 

I wanted to share this exciting news with you. Jilanne Hoffman is an excellent writer/author and a blogger friend. Since, I was not familiar with the Listen To Your Mother show I searched for last season on YouTube. Having only listened to the first three speakers, I found it to be an excellent, sometimes moving and  sometimes funny series from women speaking about the varied aspects of parenting and it’s affect on them either as the parent or as the child.

I highly recommend seeing this live if you are in the area.

 

